2010 GIRL SCOUT COOKIES

srijeda, 09.11.2011.

HOW TO COOK A PERFECT STEAK. A PERFECT STEAK


How To Cook A Perfect Steak. Cookout Food List. Turkey Cook Times Per Pound.



How To Cook A Perfect Steak





how to cook a perfect steak






    perfect
  • The perfect tense

  • being complete of its kind and without defect or blemish; "a perfect circle"; "a perfect reproduction"; "perfect happiness"; "perfect manners"; "a perfect specimen"; "a perfect day"

  • perfective: a tense of verbs used in describing action that has been completed (sometimes regarded as perfective aspect)

  • arrant(a): without qualification; used informally as (often pejorative) intensifiers; "an arrant fool"; "a complete coward"; "a consummate fool"; "a double-dyed villain"; "gross negligence"; "a perfect idiot"; "pure folly"; "what a sodding mess"; "stark staring mad"; "a thoroughgoing villain"; "





    how to
  • Providing detailed and practical advice

  • Practical advice on a particular subject; that gives advice or instruction on a particular topic

  • (How To’s) Multi-Speed Animations

  • A how-to or a how to is an informal, often short, description of how to accomplish some specific task. A how-to is usually meant to help non-experts, may leave out details that are only important to experts, and may also be greatly simplified from an overall discussion of the topic.





    steak
  • High-quality beef taken from the hindquarters of the animal, typically cut into thick slices that are cooked by broiling or frying

  • A thick slice of such beef or other high-quality meat or fish

  • a slice of meat cut from the fleshy part of an animal or large fish

  • Poorer-quality beef that is cubed or ground and cooked more slowly by braising or stewing

  • A steak (from Old Norse '''', "roast") is a cut of meat (usually beef). Most steaks are cut perpendicular to the muscle fibres, improving the perceived tenderness of the meat. In North America, steaks are typically served grilled, pan-fried, or broiled.

  • Steak: Music From The Motion Picture is a 2007 album by Sebastien Tellier, Mr Oizo and SebastiAn. It is the soundtrack to the film directed by Quentin Dupieux (Mr. Oizo).





    cook
  • (of food) Be heated so that the condition required for eating is reached

  • Heat food and cause it to thicken and reduce in volume

  • someone who cooks food

  • Prepare (food, a dish, or a meal) by combining and heating the ingredients in various ways

  • prepare a hot meal; "My husband doesn't cook"

  • English navigator who claimed the east coast of Australia for Britain and discovered several Pacific islands (1728-1779)











205. Take cooking classes




205. Take cooking classes





So today. Woke up at 11, took a shower, made a BLT, Ryan came over around 1:30. Tobey had just got here n woke up Porter. We hung out for a bit then went down to the drainage thing n they skated. My interview was at 3 so went to that, I passed my 2nd interview n have my last one on Wed. Ryan filled out an Applebees application, then we went over to Pinstripe n Navida had Ryan trace some stuff n they liked what he could do. He spent the rest of the day in total awe cause hes an apprentice at a tattoo parlor, which is just insanely awesome lol. We went out to eat at the new Giovannis (probably spelt that wrong), it was soo nice lol I got egg plant something or another n he got shrimp something or another. Shortly after that he had to go home :( Lame. Uh, moved a couch with Porter, did dishes, swept the floor, did some laundry, sewed some more of Ryans shorts, hung up Mr Bojangles and my xmas lights, editing up skate pictures, now just wanting to go to bed.
Im seriously started to get insecure.. Things are far too good right now. Im incredibly close to landing a job, I live with people that actually want me around, schools in my near future, I have a great relationship and friendship with an amazing man that Im madly in love with, said amazing man gets along famously with my roommate who has certainly very quickly became one of my best friends, I have so many opportunities. Its damn near perfect. Im afraid. Im not used to things going well. Ryan said it, good things dont happen to good people lol. I dont want to lose any of this. I guess all I can do is do everything I can to let these people that are so good to me even tho they dont have to be know how much I appreciate them cause man I do. I am so grateful that Navida reached out to me and gave me the chance and so warmly let me into her heart and her home. Im so grateful that Porter has let me not only into his room but into his heart as well, I know he has my back n I know I can trust him. And Im so grateful that thru all of this crazyness Ryan has stayed my friend and continued to love me, I couldnt ask for anything better. All I can do is hope with all my hope that this is just a good thing and that things are just good, it happens right?

Sticky note. Top picture is SOOC. Dont really feel like talking about the note itself, you all know by now that I like to cook lol and that I need to learn to make steak

Goodnight now lol











Ocha-Neko's Broiler




Ocha-Neko's Broiler





So this is how you cook a steak. Are you listening Daniel's Broiler. Take meat rub in olive oil salt and pepper. NOT too much such and pepper just a dash. Cook under broiler turning occasionally for about 18 minutes (depending on thickness) then wrap in tin foil and leave for 5-6 minutes to rest. NOT over cook my damn steak take it to my table make me cut into it so all the juices run out just so you could shine your stupid flash light on it and make me say it was "perfect" Yeah you know what it was "prefect" at that second but you OVER COOKED IT so exactly two seconds after you left my steak was well done and dried out. Leather tasted better you stupid people at least leather doesn't taste like I am eating the Puget Sound!

Anyways....along with steak there is corn, fried red potatoes with leek, roman artichoke heart and cucumbers.

Oh yeah and this meal cost me guess guess you stupid Daniel's Broiler people! $100? NO! At the very most $7 per person. It was fresher and tasted a million times better and best of all I didn't have your incompetent staff pestering me at all the wrong times!

Hmmm ^_^









how to cook a perfect steak







Related topics:

cook menu

how to cook chicken fried rice

cookie recipe oatmeal raisin

corned beef silverside slow cooker

cooking for your vegetarian kids

php cookie login script

how to cook french onion soup

how long do you cook meatloaf



- 20:33 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>